Disconnecting a mailbox
How to disconnect a mailbox from Keeping.

When using Sign in with Google

If you connected your mailbox via "Sign in with Google", you can disconnect the syncing on your mailbox settings page.
If you're not there already, navigate to the settings page for your mailbox by clicking the pencil icon on the mailbox settings page.
Access your mailbox settings

Disconnect the Mailbox

Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click the "Disconnect Mailbox" button. After you confirm, Keeping will no longer sync your Gmail mailbox to Keeping.
Click Disconnect Mailbox at the bottom of the page.

When Using Email Forwarding

If you connected your mailbox via Email Forwarding, you can disconnect the syncing by disabling the forwarding on your Gmail account.