Cancelling your subscription
How to cancel your Keeping subscription.
You can cancel your subscription from the account page of your Keeping's settings. On this page, click the link at the bottom of the page to make changes to your subscription.
Only agents with the role of "Billing Admin" may cancel an account. All account data is deleted 30 days after account cancellation.
Cancel your subscription via our billing portal.
Copy link